Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Agent Zaiba Investigates: The Poison Plot von Annabelle Sami

CHF 11.10
ISBN: 978-1-78895-207-1
GTIN: 9781788952071
Einband: Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Verfügbarkeit: Buch/Spiel versandbereit in 24 Stunden (Bestellschluss 13 Uhr Werktags)
+ -
Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!

Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair where she's going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents! But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba's own skills are put to the test. With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she's going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe...

The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.
*
*
*
*
Determined to be the world's greatest detective, Zaiba is always on the lookout for a crime to solve!

Zaiba can't wait for the school summer fair where she's going to run a detective trail to help train other potential agents! But when the head teacher is poisoned during the highly competitive cake competition, Zaiba's own skills are put to the test. With a whole host of suspects and a busy crime scene, Zaiba needs to stay focused if she's going to get to the bottom of the cake catastrophe...

The second book in a fun, fresh and exciting new detective series, for fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine, HIGH RISE MYSTERY and NANCY DREW.
Autor Sami, Annabelle / Sosa, Daniela (Illustr.)
Verlag Little Tiger Press
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2020
Lieferstatus Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H19.8 cm x B12.9 cm x D2.0 cm 180 g
Coverlag Stripes Publishing (Imprint/Brand)
Reihe Agent Zaiba Investigates

Über den Autor Annabelle Sami

Annabelle Sami is a writer and performer. She grew up next to the sea on the south coast of the UK and then moved to London, where she now lives. She studied English Literature and Drama and undertook an MA in English Literature at Queen Mary University. When she isn't writing she enjoys playing saxophone in a band with her friends, performing live art and swimming in the sea.

Weitere Titel von Annabelle Sami

Alle Bände der Reihe "Agent Zaiba Investigates"