schliessen
(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.
Sortiment
    Filters
    Preferences
    Suchen

    Extraordinary Means von Schneider, Robyn

    A bitter-sweet, coming-of-age novel that's perfect for fans of John Green and Stephen Chbosky.
    B-Format Paperback
    Autor Schneider, Robyn
    Verlag Simon & Schuster UK
    Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Seitenangabe 336 S.
    Meldetext Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Masse H19.8 cm x B13.0 cm x D2.2 cm 239 g
    Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
    978-1-4711-1548-6
    Fr. 11.10

    Über den Autor Schneider, Robyn

    Robyn Schneider is a graduate of Columbia University, where she studied creative writing, and the University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine, where she studied medical ethics. She lives in LA, California, but also on the internet. You can follow her on YouTube, Twitter, Tumblr, Facebook, and Instagram.

    Weitere Titel von Schneider, Robyn