(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.

    The Complete Summer I Turned Pretty Trilogy von HAN, JENNY

    The Summer I Turned Pretty; It's Not Summer Without You; We'll Always Have Summer

    From New York Times bestselling author Jenny Han comes the complete hardcover collection of The Summer I Turned Pretty series?soon to be a streaming series on Prime Video!

    Belly has always lived for the summertime because it means all her favorite things: swimming, the beach, and the Fischer boys, Conrad and Jeremiah. She has spent every summer with them at Cousins Beach for as long as she can remember. She has always been in love with Conrad and finally, one summer, it seems like he might have feelings for her, too. But it turns out, so does Jeremiah.

    As the summers go on, Belly has to choose between two brothers who love her as she comes to the realization that she will have to break one of their hearts.

    This hardcover boxed set includes:
    The Summer I Turned Pretty
    It's Not Summer Without You
    We'll Always Have Summer

    Autor HAN, JENNY
    Verlag Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
    Einband Fester Einband
    Erscheinungsjahr 2022
    Seitenangabe 880 S.
    Meldetext Noch nicht erschienen, Juli 2022
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Reihe The Summer I Turned Pretty
    Fester Einband
    Noch nicht erschienen, Juli 2022
    Fr. 80.75

    Alle Bände der Reihe "The Summer I Turned Pretty"