schliessen
(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.
Sortiment
    Filters
    Preferences
    Suchen

    The Ninth Rain (The Winnowing Flame Trilogy 1) von Williams, Jen

    British Fantasy Award Winner 2018
    **Winner of the British Fantasy Award 2018 for Best Fantasy Novel**The first in a blistering new trilogy from Jen Williams, acclaimed author of British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat trilogy. Epic fantasy for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff.Brilliantly creative fantasy
    B-Format Paperback
    Autor Williams, Jen
    Verlag Headline Book
    Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Erscheinungsjahr 2017
    Seitenangabe 544 S.
    Meldetext Versandbereit innert 48 Stunden
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Masse H19.8 cm x B12.8 cm x D3.4 cm 385 g
    Coverlag Headline (Imprint/Brand)
    Reihe The Winnowing Flame Trilogy
    Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Versandbereit innert 48 Stunden
    978-1-4722-3518-3
    Fr. 13.20

    Alle Bände der Reihe "The Winnowing Flame Trilogy"

    Über den Autor Williams, Jen

    JEN WILLIAMS started writing about pirates and dragons as a young girl and hasn't ever stopped. Her short stories have featured in numerous anthologies and her debut novel, The Copper Promise, was published in 2014 to huge acclaim. Jen was nominated in the Best Newcomer category at the 2015 British Fantasy Awards and her following two novels, The Iron Ghost and The Silver Tide were both shortlisted for the British Fantasy Awards Novel of the Year. Jen lives in London with her partner and their cat.

    Weitere Titel von Williams, Jen