(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.

    The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set von Bardugo, Leigh

    Shadow and Bone Trilogy; 1. Shadow and Bone / Siege and Storm / Ruin and Rising

    It all started with Shadow and Bone-coming to Netflix April 2021!

    All three books in Leigh Bardugo's New York Times-bestselling Shadow and Bone Trilogy are now available together in a beautiful paperback boxed set.

    Soldier. Summoner. Saint. Follow Alina Starkov through Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising as she discovers her dormant powers and is swept up in a world of luxury and illusion. As Alina struggles to fit into her new life, a threat to the kingdom of Ravka grows-one that will test old alliances and challenge the very limits of magic, one that will forge a leader from a frightened girl.

    Praise for The Shadow and Bone Trilogy:

    "This is what fantasy is for." -Laini Taylor for The New York Times on Shadow and Bone

    "Set in a fascinating, unique world rich with detail, Shadow and Bone was unlike anything I've ever read. Alina is a clever, sympathetic character I will gladly follow into the next installment-which can't come soon enough!" -Veronica Roth, New York Times-bestselling author of Divergent, on Shadow and Bone

    Autor Bardugo, Leigh
    Verlag Macmillan USA
    Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Erscheinungsjahr 2017
    Meldetext Lieferbar in ca. 20-45 Arbeitstagen
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Masse H22.0 cm x B14.4 cm x D9.9 cm 1'231 g
    Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Lieferbar in ca. 20-45 Arbeitstagen
    Fr. 30.30

    Über den Autor Bardugo, Leigh

    Leigh Bardugo

    Weitere Titel von Bardugo, Leigh