(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.

    The Summer I Turned Pretty Complete Series (books 1-3) (eBook) von Han, Jenny

    If you loved The Kissing Booth and Jenny Han's smash-hit Netflix movie To All The Boys I've Loved Before, you'll adore this gorgeous, funny, romantic series! This special three-in-one edition features exclusive special content, including Conrad's letters to Isabel.One girl. Two boys. And the summer that changed everything . . .Every year Isabel spends a perfect summer at the beach. But this summer is different. This is the summer she turns pretty - and the year two brothers will notice her for the first time.Conrad - unavailable, aloof - who she's been in love with forever.Jeremiah - cute, relaxed - the only one who's ever really paid her any attention.Soon friendship is no longer enough. From first kisses to first loves, seasons pass, promises are made and hearts are broken. And before long, Isabel must make the must make the biggest decision of her life - which Fisher boy will she choose? 'This book is what every girl wants in a summer' - Sarah Dessen The Summer I Turned Pretty Collection brings together all three bestselling books in one: The Summer I Turned Pretty, It's Not Summer Without You, and We'll Always Have Summer. It's the perfect series to lose yourself in this summer!
    Autor Han, Jenny
    Verlag Penguin Random House Children's UK
    Einband Adobe Digital Editions
    Erscheinungsjahr 2014
    Seitenangabe 880 S.
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Plattform EPUB
    Reihe Summer; Penguin
    Adobe Digital Editions
    Fr. 12.00

    Bände der Reihe "Summer; Penguin" in der richtigen Reihenfolge

    Alle Bände der Reihe "Summer; Penguin"

    Über den Autor Han, Jenny

    Jenny Han

    Weitere Titel von Han, Jenny