(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.

    Throne of Glass Paperback Box Set von Maas, Sarah J.

    , 8 Ex.
    When magic has gone from the world and a vicious king rules from his throne of glass, an assassin comes to the castle. She is a prisoner, but if she can defeat twenty-three killers, thieves, and warriors in a competition to find the greatest assassin in the land, she will become the king's champion and earn her freedom. But the evil she encounters in the castle goes deep, and as dark forces gather on the horizon - forces which threaten to destroy her entire world - the assassin must take her place in a fight greater than she could ever have imagined. This is the epic, heart-stopping fantasy series that has turned #1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas into a worldwide phenomenon. Fans new and old will dive into this spectacular box set featuring a new ruby red box design, and containing a map poster and paperback editions of the entire series: The Assassin's Blade, Throne of Glass, Crown of Midnight, Heir of Fire, Queen of Shadows, Empire of Storms, Tower of Dawn, and the thrilling finale, Kingdom of Ash.A thrilling read
    Autor Maas, Sarah J.
    Verlag Bloomsbury
    Einband Fester Einband
    Erscheinungsjahr 2021
    Meldetext Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Masse 8 Ex.; H30.0 cm x B13.5 cm x D20.5 cm 3'674 g
    Coverlag Bloomsbury YA (Imprint/Brand)
    Reihe Throne of Glass
    Fester Einband
    Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
    Fr. 95.20

    Bände der Reihe "Throne of Glass" in der richtigen Reihenfolge

    Alle Bände der Reihe "Throne of Glass"

    Über den Autor Maas, Sarah J.

    Sarah J. Maas

    Weitere Titel von Maas, Sarah J.