schliessen
(0) Artikel im Warenkorb
Sie haben keine Artikel im Korb.
Sortiment
    Filters
    Preferences
    Suchen

    Unexpected Super Spy von Mian, Zanib

    The second hilarious book from the amazing brain of Omar! The combination of Zanib Mian's hilarious text and Nasaya Mafaridik's fantastic cartoon-style illustrations make the PLANET OMAR series absolutely perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Wimpy Kid.Planet Omar: Unexpected Super Spy (Hodder) by Zanib Mian, with cheery illustrations by Nasaya Mafaridik, returns to the world of imaginative, impulsive Omar. Wild imaginings, daft jokes and invented swearwords add up to another funny, sweet, inclusive story
    B-Format Paperback
    Autor Mian, Zanib / Mafaridik, Nasaya
    Verlag Hachette Children's Book
    Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Seitenangabe 224 S.
    Meldetext Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
    Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
    Masse H19.8 cm x B13.2 cm x D2.0 cm 204 g
    Coverlag Hodder Children's Books (Imprint/Brand)
    Reihe Planet Omar
    Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
    Versandbereit innert 24 Stunden
    978-1-4449-5127-1
    Fr. 11.10

    Bände der Reihe "Planet Omar" in der richtigen Reihenfolge

    Alle Bände der Reihe "Planet Omar"

    Über den Autor Mian, Zanib

    Zanib Mian's books have featured on BBC's Cbeebies Bedtime Stories and The Guardian for their contribution to diversity in children's literature. Zanib studied Molecular Cell Biology at University College London and went on to teach Science in secondary schools before she made the decision to give up the career to create change within children's publishing. She felt that diverse characters from all minorities and backgrounds weren't being fully represented in books for young children. She launched Sweet Apple Publishers with a clear commitment to publishing inclusive books, many of which she has authored herself. She regularly features in the Bradford Literature Festival, was commissioned to write an opera for The Mahogany Opera Group, and is also on the panel of judges for the prestigious Young Muslim Writers Awards.

    Nasaya Mafaridik is based in Indonesia. Self-taught, she has a passion for children's books and bright, colourful stationery. Nasaya can be found on Instagram: @a.nasaya

    Weitere Titel von Mian, Zanib