Sie haben keine Artikel im Warenkorb.

Endless von Josephine Angelini

A Starcrossed Novel
CHF 19.90
ISBN: 978-0-9994628-9-8
GTIN: 9780999462898
Einband: Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Verfügbarkeit: Buch/Spiel versandbereit in 24 Stunden (Bestellschluss 13 Uhr Werktags)
+ -


The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.

 She was always fated to start a war.

Even after defeating the Olympians and taking up the mantle as the most powerful of all the Scions, Helen still wasn’t able to save her father. Bereft and betrayed by Lucas, Helen falls into a downward spiral… but the Fates aren’t done with her yet.

 The cycle was never meant to be broken.

Helen learns that her final purpose is to be the spark that sets the whole world on fire. To prevent this from happening, she must do the impossible, and defeat the Moirae. If she fails, she risks ending up like Oedipus, meeting her fate on the road she has taken to escape it.

 Will love be the key that finally trumps fate?


*
*
*
*


The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong.

 She was always fated to start a war.

Even after defeating the Olympians and taking up the mantle as the most powerful of all the Scions, Helen still wasn’t able to save her father. Bereft and betrayed by Lucas, Helen falls into a downward spiral… but the Fates aren’t done with her yet.

 The cycle was never meant to be broken.

Helen learns that her final purpose is to be the spark that sets the whole world on fire. To prevent this from happening, she must do the impossible, and defeat the Moirae. If she fails, she risks ending up like Oedipus, meeting her fate on the road she has taken to escape it.

 Will love be the key that finally trumps fate?


Autor Angelini, Josephine
Verlag Ingram Publishers Services
Einband Kartonierter Einband (Kt)
Erscheinungsjahr 2024
Seitenangabe 330 S.
Lieferstatus Lieferbar in 24 Stunden
Ausgabekennzeichen Englisch
Masse H21.0 cm x B14.0 cm x D1.8 cm 390 g
Coverlag Sungrazer Publishing (Imprint/Brand)
Reihe Starcrossed

Weitere Titel von Josephine Angelini